Tarot question

Ok,  this morning I decided to ask my tarot cards a question…”What am I missing in my life right now?”

And the answer came pretty clearly:

Associations with this card are:

-victory

-achievement 

-recognition for a job well done

-compliment

-sucess

-courage

-accomplishment

-life

-leadership

And coincidently I was just writing in my journal about an hour before I even touched the tarot.I happened to be writing about the same thing.I was complaining about things and people in my life at this moment weren’t making me feel loved and appreciated and that’s exactly what I drew from the cards. 

Tarot is plain and simple when you need it to be.I love it for that reason. The deck used is my witches deck.I chose a simple one card draw this morning because I felt I needed to.

Leave a Reply

