hello there

I know that I haven’t posted anything in awhile but I use my neighbor’s internet, with his permission of course, and his modem had gotten broke. Long story short, I haven’t been able to get online until today so here I am. 🙂

I have begun to notice that I have been wanting to use my mystic fairies tarot deck for awhile now. I’ll do a personal reading now and then but it just feels like my heart just isn’t really in it. I feel like I want to grow as far as tarot goes and get myself another deck.one that’s more challenging. Don’t get me wrong I love my fairies deck but it’s definitely a beginner’s deck. And there’s nothing wrong with that at all. But I have been seeing a witch’s tarot deck and a vampire tarot deck at my favorite bookstore but it seems that every time I get to go to that store, it seems that I never have enough for the decks and for what I want as well. But this time it seems as if I might be able to get one or the other. I feel like its been a test to see if I really want these decks and I can honestly say that I do 🙂

Leave a Reply

